Greater Westfield Chamber of Commerce
< October 2017 November 2017 December 2017 >
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
November 25, 2017 (Saturday)

Shop Small

#ShopSmall in Westfield on November 25th, 2017

Read more …

December 4, 2017 (Monday) | 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Mayor's Coffee Hour

Read more …

December 8, 2017 (Friday) | 7:00 am - 9:00 am

Holiday Breakfast

Read more …

December 13, 2017 (Wednesday) | 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

After 5 Connection

Read more …

January 8, 2018 (Monday) | 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Mayor's Coffee Hour

Read more …

January 10, 2018 (Wednesday) | 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

January After 5 Connection

Read more …

February 5, 2018 (Monday) | 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Mayor's Coffee Hour

Read more …

February 14, 2018 (Wednesday) | 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

February After 5 Connection

Read more …

March 14, 2018 (Wednesday) | 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

March After 5 Connection

Read more …

April 2, 2018 (Monday) | 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Mayor's Coffee Hour

Read more …

April 11, 2018 (Wednesday) | 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

April After 5 Connection

Read more …

May 7, 2018 (Monday) | 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Mayor's Coffee Hour

Read more …

June 4, 2018 (Monday) | 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Mayor's Coffee Hour

Read more …

June 13, 2018 (Wednesday) | 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

After 5 Connection

Read more …

September 10, 2018 (Monday) | 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Mayor's Coffee Hour

Read more …

September 12, 2018 (Wednesday) | 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

September After 5 Connection

Read more …

October 1, 2018 (Monday) | 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Mayor's Coffee Hour

Read more …

October 10, 2018 (Wednesday) | 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

October After 5 Connection

Read more …

November 2, 2018 (Friday) | 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Mayor's Coffee Hour

Read more …

November 14, 2018 (Wednesday) | 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

November After 5 Connection

Read more …