Greater Westfield Chamber of Commerce
< January 2018 February 2018 March 2018 >
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
March 5, 2018 (Monday) | 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Mayor's Coffee Hour

Read more …

March 14, 2018 (Wednesday) | 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

After 5 Connection

Read more …

March 16, 2018 (Friday) | 7:00 am - 9:00 am

St. Patrick's Day Breakfast

Read more …

April 2, 2018 (Monday) | 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Mayor's Coffee Hour

Read more …

April 11, 2018 (Wednesday) | 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

After 5 Connection

Read more …

April 24, 2018 (Tuesday) | 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Our Community Marketplace

Read more …

May 7, 2018 (Monday) | 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Mayor's Coffee Hour

Read more …

May 9, 2018 (Wednesday) | 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

After 5 Connection

Read more …

June 4, 2018 (Monday) | 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Mayor's Coffee Hour

Read more …

June 13, 2018 (Wednesday) | 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

After 5 Connection

Read more …

July 12, 2018 (Thursday) | 7:00 am - 11:00 am

41st Annual Pancake Breakfast

Read more …

September 10, 2018 (Monday) | 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Mayor's Coffee Hour

Read more …

September 12, 2018 (Wednesday) | 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

After 5 Connection

Read more …

September 21, 2018 (Friday) | 7:00 am - 9:00 am

September Breakfast

Read more …

October 1, 2018 (Monday) | 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Mayor's Coffee Hour

Read more …

October 10, 2018 (Wednesday) | 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

After 5 Connection


Read more …

November 5, 2018 (Monday) | 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Mayor's Coffee Hour

Read more …

November 14, 2018 (Wednesday) | 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

After 5 Connection

Read more …

November 21, 2018 (Wednesday) | 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Annual Meeting & Awards Dinner

Read more …

December 7, 2018 (Friday) | 7:00 am - 9:00 am

Holiday Breakfast

Read more …