Greater Westfield Chamber of Commerce

St. Patrick’s Day Breakfast

Westfield State University - Scanlon Hall

Join us for St. Paddy’s Day Shenanigans, with...

Platinum Event Sponsor


Justice John M. Greaney (Ret.), who's recently heard from Brendan...

Chief Greeter
Chuck Kelly
Owner, Flowers by Webster

Messages and More...
Dr. Diane Prusank, Provost, Vice President for Academic Affairs, Westfield State University

Mayor Brian Sullivan
Senator Don Humason, Jr.
State Representative John Velis
Colleen, Hannah Jury

This event honors:

Sons of Erin Colleen:
Hannah Jury and her Court, Fionnuala Matthews, Maura Wurster, Shaunessey Lambert and Kaitlin Sicard

Sons of Erin Irishman of the Year:
Jim Rood

Sons of Erin Irishwoman of the Year:
Terri Broderick Hathaway

Sons of Erin Parade Marshall:
Bo Sullivan

Billy Buzee "St. Pat on the Back " Award
Helen Tymeson


Join us for one of the top entertainers in Country &  Irish music today, local recording star, Dee Reilly


Members $25  | Non-Members $40 


Thank you Sponsors

Small Business Sponsor Coffee Bar Sponsor

Sponsorship Opportunities  

Registration Table Sponsor $300

  • Banner/Signage
  • Giveaways
  • Logo Recognition in all print and digital outlets
  • Marketing Table Top

Music Sponsor $300

  • 1 Breakfast Ticket
  • Marketing Table Top
  • Logo Recognition in all print and digital outlets

Marketing Table Sponsor $100

  • Sign/Banner at Marketing Table
  • Giveaways at Marketing Table

Go back