Greater Westfield Chamber of Commerce

Directors and Officers

Officers and Directors
President Ms. Dawn Thomas   dawncthomas@comcast.net
1st Chair Mr. Kevin O'Connor Westfield Bank koconnor@westfieldbank.com
Treasurer Ms. Dawn Thomas   dawncthomas@comcast.net
Secretary Ms. Cindy Lacoste Mestek clacoste@mestek.com
Director Ms. Andrea Allard YMCA of Greater Westfield aallard@ymcawestfield.org
Director Ms. Kim Betts Betts Plumbing & Heating kimb@bettsplumbing.com
Director Mr. Christopher Bone Tighe & Bond ccbone@tighebond.com
Director Mr. Ron Bryant Baystate Noble Hospital ronald.bryant@baystatehealth.org
Director Mr. Daniel Burack Tekoa Country Club dburack@tekoacc.com
Director Ms. Crystal Childs   crystaljchilds@gmail.com
Director Mr. Dino Gravanis The Ranch Golf Club dino@theranchgolfclub.com
Director Mr. Nabil Hannoush N & J, LLC nabil@hannoush.com
Director Major John Keeler 104th Fighter Wing ANG john.d.keeler.mil@mail.mil
Director Mr. Jay Kline Westfield Gas & Electric jkline@wgeld.org
Director Ms. Kari Sagan Law Offices of Eric Kornblum kari01077@gmail.com
Director Dr. Ramon Torrecilha Westfield State University mledoux@westfield.ma.edu
Director Mr. Michael Welsh Savage Arms mwelsh@savagearms.com

Founders of the Greater Westfield Chamber of Commerce

August 10, 1959

Edward C. Marth
Harold M. Stevens
Edward M. Lee
George R. deLearie
Lionel C. DesRochers
Russell W. McGilpin
Donald J. Flahive
John D. O'Connor
Edwin L. Poulin
Edgar H. Whitney
Felix Marek
James D. Franks
Edward C. O'Connor
Richard E. Fuller
A. Lionel Lawrence
Russell B. Pomeroy
William F. O'Brien
Joseph Healy