Greater Westfield Chamber of Commerce

Directors and Officers

Director Mr. Mike Welsh Savage Arms
President Mr. Dino Gravanis UNO's Riverfront/UNO's Worcester
1st Vice President Mr. Dan McKellick Bacon Wilson, P.C.
2nd Vice President Mrs. Julianne Krutka Park Square Realty
Treasurer Mr. Jim Krupienski Meyers Brothers Kalicka
Secretary Mrs. Caitrin Ferriter Westfield G&E/Whip City Fiber
Director Mrs. Candice Berube Westfield Lifestyle
Director Mr. Chris Bone Tighe & Bond, Inc.
Director Mrs. Anne Faunce Westfield Bank
Director Mr. David Kinstle Polish National Credit Union
Director Ms. Christina Mobrice Westfield Gas & Electric/Whip City Fiber
Director Mrs. Judy Puffer Puffer’s Salon & Day Spa
Director Christopher Riga 104th Fighter Wing ANG
Director Mr. Timothy Rooke Westfield State University
Director Mr. Michael Roundy Bulkley Richardson
Director Mr. Bo Sullivan Boys and Girls Club of Greater Westfield
Director Mrs. Maura Tobias Baystate Noble Hospital

Founders of the Greater Westfield Chamber of Commerce

August 10, 1959

George R. deLearie
Lionel C. DesRochers
Donald J. Flahive
James D. Franks
Richard E. Fuller
Joseph Healy
A. Lionel Lawrence
Edward M. Lee
Felix Marek
Edward C. Marth
Russell W. McGilpin
William F. O'Brien
John D. O'Connor
Edward C. O'Connor
Russell B. Pomeroy
Edwin L. Poulin
Harold M. Stevens
Edgar H. Whitney