< April 2014 >
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
All Upcoming Events click here >
Download the 2013 Events Flyer >

For upcoming member events
see our eNews Archive >


Website Sponsor: Stevens 470
< March 2014 April 2014 May 2014 >
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
May 5, 2014 (Monday)

Mayor's Coffee Hour

8:00 am - 9:00 am

Hosted by Westfield Gas & Electric.

Read more …

May 6, 2014 (Tuesday)

Business & Community Affairs Committee

8:00 am - 9:00 am

BCAC Meeting from 8:00 am to 9:00 am at Annino, Draper & Moore, 75 Broad Street, Westfield, MA.

Read more …

May 7, 2014 (Wednesday)

Events Committee

8:00 am - 9:00 am

Events Committee meeting from 8:00 am to 9:00 am at Air Compressor Engineering, 17 Meadow Street, Westfield, MA.

Read more …

May 8, 2014 (Thursday)

Member Exclusive Event - Company Tour

9:00 am - 10:00 am

Member Exclusive Event - Company Tour!

Read more …

May 13, 2014 (Tuesday)

Membership Committee

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Membership Committee Meeting, Westfield Bank office, 141 Elm Street, Westfield, MA.

Read more …

May 14, 2014 (Wednesday)

Executive Committee Meeting

8:00 am - 9:00 am

Executive Committee Meeting from 8:00 am to 9:00 am at Noble Hospital, 115 East Silver Street, Westfield, MA in conference room B.

Read more …

After 5 Connection

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Located at the Noble & Cooley Center for Historical Preservation.

Read more …

May 19, 2014 (Monday)

Annual Golf Tournament

Hosted by Shaker Farms Country Club.

Read more …

May 21, 2014 (Wednesday)

Board of Directors

8:00 am - 9:00 am

The Board of Directors will meet from 8:00 am to 9:00 am at Westfield State University in the President's Boardroom.

Read more …

June 2, 2014 (Monday)

Mayor's Coffee Hour

8:00 am - 9:00 am

Hosted by Baystate Dental.

Read more …

June 3, 2014 (Tuesday)

Business & Community Affairs Committee

8:00 am - 9:00 am

BCAC Meeting from 8:00 am to 9:00 am at Annino, Draper & Moore, 75 Broad Street, Westfield, MA.

Read more …

June 4, 2014 (Wednesday)

Events Committee

8:00 am - 9:00 am

Events Committee meeting from 8:00 am to 9:00 am at Air Compressor Engineering, 17 Meadow Street, Westfield, MA.

Read more …

June 10, 2014 (Tuesday)

Membership Committee

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Membership Committee Meeting, Westfield Bank office, 141 Elm Street, Westfield, MA.

Read more …

June 11, 2014 (Wednesday)

Executive Committee Meeting

8:00 am - 9:00 am

Executive Committee Meeting from 8:00 am to 9:00 am at Noble Hospital, 115 East Silver Street, Westfield, MA in conference room B.

Read more …

After 5 Connection

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Hosted by Westfield Bank.

Read more …

June 18, 2014 (Wednesday)

Board of Directors

8:00 am - 9:00 am

The Board of Directors will meet from 8:00 am to 9:00 am at Westfield State University in the President's Boardroom.

Read more …

June 20, 2014 (Friday)

Chamber Breakfast

Hosted by The Ranch Golf Club, located at 65 Sunnyside Road in Southwick, MA. More information will be posted as the event draws near. 

Read more …

July 10, 2014 (Thursday)

Annual Pancake Breakfast

Located at Westfield's South Middle School.

Read more …

September 2, 2014 (Tuesday)

Business & Community Affairs Committee

8:00 am - 9:00 am

BCAC Meeting from 8:00 am to 9:00 am at Annino, Draper & Moore, 75 Broad Street, Westfield, MA.

Read more …

September 3, 2014 (Wednesday)

Events Committee

8:00 am - 9:00 am

Events Committee meeting from 8:00 am to 9:00 am at Air Compressor Engineering, 17 Meadow Street, Westfield, MA.

Read more …

September 8, 2014 (Monday)

Mayor's Coffee Hour

8:00 am - 9:00 am

Hosted by the Genesis Spirtual Life and Conference Center.

Read more …

September 9, 2014 (Tuesday)

Membership Committee

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Membership Committee Meeting, Westfield Bank office, 141 Elm Street, Westfield, MA.

Read more …

September 10, 2014 (Wednesday)

Executive Committee Meeting

8:00 am - 9:00 am

Executive Committee Meeting from 8:00 am to 9:00 am at Noble Hospital, 115 East Silver Street, Westfield, MA in conference room B.

Read more …

After 5 Connection

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Hosted by Holiday Inn Express.

Read more …

September 17, 2014 (Wednesday)

Board of Directors

8:00 am - 9:00 am

The Board of Directors will meet from 8:00 am to 9:00 am at Westfield State University in the President's Boardroom.

Read more …

September 19, 2014 (Friday)

Chamber Breakfast

Hosted by the 104th Fighter Wing at Barnes Regional Airport. 

Read more …

October 1, 2014 (Wednesday)

Events Committee

8:00 am - 9:00 am

Events Committee meeting from 8:00 am to 9:00 am at Air Compressor Engineering, 17 Meadow Street, Westfield, MA.

Read more …

October 6, 2014 (Monday)

Mayor's Coffee Hour

8:00 am - 9:00 am

Hosted by Tekoa Country Club.

Read more …

October 7, 2014 (Tuesday)

Business & Community Affairs Committee

8:00 am - 9:00 am

BCAC Meeting from 8:00 am to 9:00 am at Annino, Draper & Moore, 75 Broad Street, Westfield, MA.

Read more …

October 8, 2014 (Wednesday)

Executive Committee Meeting

8:00 am - 9:00 am

Executive Committee Meeting from 8:00 am to 9:00 am at Noble Hospital, 115 East Silver Street, Westfield, MA in conference room B.

Read more …

After 5 Connection

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Hosted by East Mountain Country Club

Read more …

October 14, 2014 (Tuesday)

Membership Committee

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Membership Committee Meeting, Westfield Bank office, 141 Elm Street, Westfield, MA.

Read more …

October 15, 2014 (Wednesday)

Board of Directors

8:00 am - 9:00 am

The Board of Directors will meet from 8:00 am to 9:00 am at Westfield State University in the President's Boardroom.

Read more …

November 3, 2014 (Monday)

Mayor's Coffee Hour

8:00 am - 9:00 am

Hosted by the Holiday Inn Express.

Read more …

November 4, 2014 (Tuesday)

Business & Community Affairs Committee

8:00 am - 9:00 am

BCAC Meeting from 8:00 am to 9:00 am at Annino, Draper & Moore, 75 Broad Street, Westfield, MA.

Read more …

November 5, 2014 (Wednesday)

Events Committee

8:00 am - 9:00 am

Events Committee meeting from 8:00 am to 9:00 am at Air Compressor Engineering, 17 Meadow Street, Westfield, MA.

Read more …

November 11, 2014 (Tuesday)

Membership Committee

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Membership Committee Meeting, Westfield Bank office, 141 Elm Street, Westfield, MA.

Read more …

November 12, 2014 (Wednesday)

Executive Committee Meeting

8:00 am - 9:00 am

Executive Committee Meeting from 8:00 am to 9:00 am at Noble Hospital, 115 East Silver Street, Westfield, MA in conference room B.

Read more …

After 5 Connection

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Hosted by Riverbend Medical Group.

Read more …

November 19, 2014 (Wednesday)

2014 Annual Meeting

Hosted by East Mountian Country Club.

Read more …

December 1, 2014 (Monday)

Mayor's Coffee Hour

8:00 am - 9:00 am

Hosted by Noble Hospital.

Read more …

December 2, 2014 (Tuesday)

Business & Community Affairs Committee

8:00 am - 9:00 am

BCAC Meeting from 8:00 am to 9:00 am at Annino, Draper & Moore, 75 Broad Street, Westfield, MA.

Read more …

December 3, 2014 (Wednesday)

Events Committee

8:00 am - 9:00 am

Events Committee meeting from 8:00 am to 9:00 am at Air Compressor Engineering, 17 Meadow Street, Westfield, MA.

Read more …

December 9, 2014 (Tuesday)

Membership Committee

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Membership Committee Meeting, Westfield Bank office, 141 Elm Street, Westfield, MA.

Read more …

December 10, 2014 (Wednesday)

Executive Committee Meeting

8:00 am - 9:00 am

Executive Committee Meeting from 8:00 am to 9:00 am at Noble Hospital, 115 East Silver Street, Westfield, MA in conference room B.

Read more …

December 17, 2014 (Wednesday)

Board of Directors

8:00 am - 9:00 am

The Board of Directors will meet from 8:00 am to 9:00 am at Westfield State University in the President's Boardroom.

Read more …

December 19, 2014 (Friday)

Holiday Breakfast

Hosted by Tekoa Country Club. 

Read more …