Greater Westfield Chamber of Commerce
< November 2016 December 2016 January 2017 >
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
December 16, 2016 (Friday) | 7:00 am - 9:00 am

Holiday Breakfast

Hosted by Tekoa Country Club.

Read more …

January 9, 2017 (Monday) | 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Mayor's Coffee Hour

Read more …

January 11, 2017 (Wednesday) | 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

After 5 Connection

Read more …

February 6, 2017 (Monday) | 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Mayor's Coffee Hour

Read more …

February 8, 2017 (Wednesday) | 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

After 5 Connection

Read more …

March 6, 2017 (Monday) | 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Mayor's Coffee Hour

Read more …

March 8, 2017 (Wednesday) | 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

After 5 Connection

Read more …

April 3, 2017 (Monday) | 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Mayor's Coffee Hour

Read more …

April 12, 2017 (Wednesday) | 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

After 5 Connection

Read more …

May 1, 2017 (Monday) | 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Mayor's Coffee Hour

Read more …

May 10, 2017 (Wednesday) | 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

After 5 Connection

Read more …

June 5, 2017 (Monday) | 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Mayor's Coffee Hour

Read more …

June 9, 2017 (Friday) | 7:00 am - 9:00 am

June Chamber Breakfast

Read more …

June 14, 2017 (Wednesday) | 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

After 5 Connection

Read more …

July 13, 2017 (Thursday) | 7:00 am - 11:00 am

40th Annual Pancake Breakfast

Read more …

September 11, 2017 (Monday) | 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Mayor's Coffee Hour

Read more …

September 13, 2017 (Wednesday) | 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

After 5 Connection

Read more …

September 21, 2017 (Thursday) | 5:30 pm

September Chamber Dinner

Read more …

October 2, 2017 (Monday) | 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Mayor's Coffee Hour

Read more …

October 11, 2017 (Wednesday) | 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

After 5 Connection

Read more …

November 6, 2017 (Monday) | 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Mayor's Coffee Hour

Read more …

November 8, 2017 (Wednesday) | 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

After 5 Connection

Read more …

November 15, 2017 (Wednesday) | 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Annual Meeting & Awards Dinner

Read more …

December 4, 2017 (Monday) | 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Mayor's Coffee Hour

Read more …

December 8, 2017 (Friday) | 7:00 am - 9:00 am

Holiday Breakfast

Read more …

December 13, 2017 (Wednesday) | 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

After 5 Connection

Read more …