< September 2014 >
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
All Upcoming Events click here >
Download the 2013 Events Flyer >

For upcoming member events
see our eNews Archive >


Website Sponsor: Stevens 470
September 23, 2014 (Tuesday)

Lunch & Lecture

11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Presented by Tim Flynn, AAMS, Edward Jones Investments

Read more …

September 30, 2014 (Tuesday)

17th Annual Fall Table Top Showcase & Business Networking Event

4:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Here's your chance to make over 100 business connections under one roof!

Read more …

October 1, 2014 (Wednesday)

Events Committee

8:00 am - 9:00 am

Events Committee meeting from 8:00 am to 9:00 am at Air Compressor Engineering, 17 Meadow Street, Westfield, MA.

Read more …

October 6, 2014 (Monday)

Mayor's Coffee Hour

8:00 am - 9:00 am

Hosted by Tekoa Country Club.

Read more …

October 7, 2014 (Tuesday)

Executive Committee Meeting

8:00 am - 9:00 am

Executive Committee Meeting from 8:00 am to 9:00 am at Noble Hospital, 115 East Silver Street, Westfield, MA in conference room B.

Read more …

Business & Community Affairs Committee

8:00 am - 9:00 am

BCAC Meeting from 8:00 am to 9:00 am at Annino, Draper & Moore, 75 Broad Street, Westfield, MA.

Read more …

October 8, 2014 (Wednesday)

After 5 Connection

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Hosted by East Mountain Country Club

Read more …

October 14, 2014 (Tuesday)

Lunch & Lecture

11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Presented by Tim Flynn, AAMS, Edward Jones Investments

Read more …

October 15, 2014 (Wednesday)

Board of Directors

8:00 am - 9:00 am

The Board of Directors will meet from 8:00 am to 9:00 am at Westfield State University in the President's Boardroom.

Read more …

October 20, 2014 (Monday)

Legal Issues Affecting Your Business

8:00 am - 9:15 am

Legal Issues Affecting Your Business (3 Workshops) presented by Royal, LLC.  These workshops will be held at Genesis Spiritiual Life & Conference Center.  Free to Chamber members!! $25 for non-members per session or all three for $60! To register for this event, please call the Chamber at 413.568.1618.

November 3, 2014 (Monday)

Mayor's Coffee Hour

8:00 am - 9:00 am

Hosted by the Holiday Inn Express.

Read more …

November 4, 2014 (Tuesday)

Business & Community Affairs Committee

8:00 am - 9:00 am

BCAC Meeting from 8:00 am to 9:00 am at Annino, Draper & Moore, 75 Broad Street, Westfield, MA.

Read more …

November 5, 2014 (Wednesday)

Events Committee

8:00 am - 9:00 am

Events Committee meeting from 8:00 am to 9:00 am at Air Compressor Engineering, 17 Meadow Street, Westfield, MA.

Read more …

November 10, 2014 (Monday)
November 11, 2014 (Tuesday)

Executive Committee Meeting

8:00 am - 9:00 am

Executive Committee Meeting from 8:00 am to 9:00 am at Noble Hospital, 115 East Silver Street, Westfield, MA in conference room B.

Read more …

November 12, 2014 (Wednesday)

After 5 Connection

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Hosted by Riverbend Medical Group.

Read more …

November 19, 2014 (Wednesday)

2014 Annual Meeting

Hosted by East Mountian Country Club.

Read more …

December 1, 2014 (Monday)

Mayor's Coffee Hour

8:00 am - 9:00 am

Hosted by Noble Hospital.

Read more …

December 2, 2014 (Tuesday)

Business & Community Affairs Committee

8:00 am - 9:00 am

BCAC Meeting from 8:00 am to 9:00 am at Annino, Draper & Moore, 75 Broad Street, Westfield, MA.

Read more …

December 3, 2014 (Wednesday)

Events Committee

8:00 am - 9:00 am

Events Committee meeting from 8:00 am to 9:00 am at Air Compressor Engineering, 17 Meadow Street, Westfield, MA.

Read more …

December 9, 2014 (Tuesday)

Executive Committee Meeting

8:00 am - 9:00 am

Executive Committee Meeting from 8:00 am to 9:00 am at Noble Hospital, 115 East Silver Street, Westfield, MA in conference room B.

Read more …

December 17, 2014 (Wednesday)

Board of Directors

8:00 am - 9:00 am

The Board of Directors will meet from 8:00 am to 9:00 am at Westfield State University in the President's Boardroom.

Read more …

December 19, 2014 (Friday)

Holiday Breakfast

Hosted by Tekoa Country Club. 

Read more …