Greater Westfield Chamber of Commerce
< January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 >
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
 
 
February 10, 2016 (Wednesday) | 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

February After 5 Connection

Hosted by Armbrook Village

Read more …

March 7, 2016 (Monday) | 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Mayor's Coffee Hour

Hosted by Westfield News Group.

Read more …

March 9, 2016 (Wednesday) | 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

After 5 Connection

Hosted by Alternative Health!

Read more …

March 14, 2016 (Monday) | 8:30 am - 10:30 am

A Purpose Driven Website (Workshop)

Hosted by Holiday Inn Express.

Read more …

March 18, 2016 (Friday) | 7:00 am - 9:00 am

St. Patrick's Day Breakfast

Read more …

March 21, 2016 (Monday) | 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Marketing to Millennials

Hosted by Holiday Inn Express

Read more …

March 22, 2016 (Tuesday) | 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Small Business Legal Clinic

Read more …

March 25, 2016 (Friday) | 11:30 am - 2:00 pm

Legislative Luncheon 2016

Hosted by Tekoa Country Club.

Read more …

April 4, 2016 (Monday) | 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Mayor's Coffee Hour

Hosted by Holiday Inn Express.

Read more …

April 13, 2016 (Wednesday) | 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

After 5 Connection

Hosted by Betts Plumbing & Heating Supply

Read more …

April 18, 2016 (Monday) | 8:30 am - 10:00 am

The Painkiller Epidemic

Read more …

May 2, 2016 (Monday) | 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Mayor's Coffee Hour

Hosted by The Arbors at Westfield.

Read more …

May 11, 2016 (Wednesday) | 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

After 5 Connection

Hosted by Bella Med Spa

Read more …

June 6, 2016 (Monday) | 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Mayor's Coffee Hour

Hosted by Tekoa Country Club.

Read more …

June 8, 2016 (Wednesday) | 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

After 5 Connection

Hosted by Westfield Bank.

Read more …

June 13, 2016 (Monday) | 8:30 am - 10:00 am

Wage & Hour Law Compliance

Read more …

June 17, 2016 (Friday) | 7:00 am - 9:00 am

June Chamber Breakfast

Hosted by The Ranch Golf Club.

Read more …

July 14, 2016 (Thursday) | 7:00 am - 11:00 am

Pancake Breakfast

Located at Westfield's South Middle School. 7:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. Tickets $6 Adults, $5 Seniors, $3 Kids under 12. Vendor Tables available - $75 for members, $100 for non-members. You must bring your own table.

Read more …

September 12, 2016 (Monday) | 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Mayor's Coffee Hour

Hosted by McDonald's at 182 North Elm Street!

Read more …

September 14, 2016 (Wednesday) | 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

After 5 Connection

Hosted by Youth Works.

Read more …

September 23, 2016 (Friday) | 7:00 am - 9:00 am

September Breakfast

Hosted by the 104th Fighter Wing ANG.

Read more …

October 3, 2016 (Monday) | 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Mayor's Coffee Hour

Hosted by The American Inn.

Read more …

October 12, 2016 (Wednesday) | 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

OKTOBERFEST After 5 Connection

Hosted by East Mountain Country Club.

Read more …

November 7, 2016 (Monday) | 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Mayor's Coffee Hour

Hosted by Netlogix.

Read more …

November 9, 2016 (Wednesday) | 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

After 5 Connection

Hosted by Holiday Inn Express.

Read more …

November 16, 2016 (Wednesday)

Annual Meeting & Awards Dinner

Hosted by East Mountain Country Club.

Read more …

December 5, 2016 (Monday) | 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Mayor's Coffee Hour

Hosted by The Carson Center.

Read more …

December 16, 2016 (Friday) | 7:00 am - 9:00 am

Holiday Breakfast

Hosted by Tekoa Country Club.

Read more …