Greater Westfield Chamber of Commerce
< February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 >
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
March 30, 2015 (Monday) | 8:00 am - 10:00 am

Developing the Right Content for Your Social Media Platform

Free to Chamber Members!!

$30 for Non-Members (paid in advance)

Read more …

April 6, 2015 (Monday) | 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Mayor's Coffee Hour

Hosted by Dever Auditorium at Westfield State University.

Read more …

April 8, 2015 (Wednesday) | 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

April After 5 Connection

Hosted by Vantage Sports & Rehab

Read more …

April 14, 2015 (Tuesday) | 7:30 am - 9:00 am

New Collaborative Grant Opportunity for Manufacturers

The Greater Westfield Chamber of Commerce in Collaboration with MASS MEP!

Read more …

April 28, 2015 (Tuesday) | 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm

2015 Southwick Annual Home & Business Show

The Greater Westfield Chamber of Commerce in Collaboration with the Town of Southwick Economic Development Commission (EDC) will present this Show to provide new energy and sharing for the business community.  Held this year at Tucker's Restaurant, 625 College Hightway (Routes 10/202) in Southwick, MA.

Read more …

April 29, 2015 (Wednesday) | 7:00 am - 7:00 pm

2015 Annual Beacon Hill Summit

Join the Westfield Delegation on Beacon Hill!

 

Read more …

May 4, 2015 (Monday) | 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Mayor's Coffee Hour

Hosted by Renaissance Manor.

Read more …

May 13, 2015 (Wednesday) | 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

May After 5 Connection

Hosted by Armbrook Village

Read more …

May 18, 2015 (Monday) | 10:00 am

Annual Golf Tournament

Hosted by Tekoa Country Club.

Read more …

June 1, 2015 (Monday) | 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Mayor's Coffee Hour

Hosted by The Voke.

Read more …

June 10, 2015 (Wednesday) | 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

June After 5 Connection

Hosted by Westfield Bank

Read more …

June 19, 2015 (Friday) | 7:00 am - 9:00 am

June Chamber Breakfast

Hosted by The Ranch Golf Club.

Read more …

July 9, 2015 (Thursday) | 7:00 am - 11:00 am

Annual Pancake Breakfast

Located at Westfield's South Middle School. 7:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. Tickets $6 Adults, $5 Seniors, $3 Kids under 12. Vendor Tables available - $75 for members, $100 for non-members. You must bring your own table. Bounce house, face painting and more for the kids!

September 9, 2015 (Wednesday) | 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

September After 5 Connection

Hosted by Tekoa Country Club.

Read more …

September 14, 2015 (Monday) | 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Mayor's Coffee Hour

Hosted by Mestek.

Read more …

September 18, 2015 (Friday) | 7:00 am - 9:00 am

September Chamber Breakfast

Hosted by the 104th Fighter Wing ANG

Read more …

October 5, 2015 (Monday) | 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Mayor's Coffee Hour

Hosted by The Arbors.

Read more …

October 14, 2015 (Wednesday) | 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Oktoberfest After 5 Connection

Hosted by East Mountain Country Club.

Read more …

November 2, 2015 (Monday) | 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Mayor's Coffee Hour

Hosted by Amelia Park Children's Museum.

Read more …

November 12, 2015 (Thursday) | 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

November After 5 Connection

Hosted by Ezra's Mercantile.

Read more …

November 18, 2015 (Wednesday) | 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Annual Meeting

Read more …

December 7, 2015 (Monday) | 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Mayor's Coffee Hour

Hosted by East Mountain Country Club.

Read more …

December 18, 2015 (Friday) | 7:00 am - 9:00 am

Holiday Breakfast

Hosted by the Westwood Restaurant & Pub.

Read more …