Greater Westfield Chamber of Commerce

Officers and Directors

Chairman Mr. Daniel Burack Tekoa Country Club dburack@tekoacc.com
1st Vice Chair Ms. Dawn Thomas Instrument Technology, Inc. dawn@scopes.com
Treasurer Ms. Dawn Thomas Instrument Technology, Inc. dawn@scopes.com
Secretary Ms. Cindy Lacoste Mestek clacoste@mestek.com
Director Mr. Calvin Annino Annino, Draper & Moore cannino@admlawfirm.com
Director Mr. Todd Brown Tighe & Bond tmbrown@tighebond.com
Director Mr. Ron Bryant Noble Hospital rbryant@noblehealth.org
Director Mr. Vince Carbone Savage Arms vcarbone@savagearms.com
Director Mr. Peter Clark The Ranch Golf Club clark@theranchgolfclub.com
Director Ms. Anne Faunce First Niagara anne.faunce@fnfg.com
Director Mr. William Harmon William Harmon, P.C. wharmon509@aol.com
Director Lt. Col. Brenda Hendricksen 104th Fighter Wing ANG brenda.hendricksen@ang.af.mil
Director Mr. Jay Kline Westfield Gas & Electric jkline@wgeld.org
Director Mr. Kenneth Magarian Westfield State University kmagarian@westfield.ma.edu
Director Mr. Kevin O'Connor Westfield Bank koconnor@westfieldbank.com
Director Ms. Kim Rexford Betts Plumbing & Heating kimr@bettspiping.com
Director Mr. Ali Salahi Columbia Manufacturing asalehi@columbiamfginc.com
Director Mr. Alfonso Santaniello Creative Strategy Agency, Inc. alfonso@tcsaonline.com

Past Chairpersons

1959, 1960 Edward C. Marth
1961 Richard L. Cantell
1962 Edward M. Lee
1963 Donald G. Buckley
1964 Edward C. O"Connor
1965, 1966 Harris H. Hardie
1967 Arthur W. Knapp
1968 Paul Devine
1969 Graydon S. Deland
1970 Richard L. O'Brien
1971 Albert F. Ferst
1972 Richard L. Pomeroy
1973 Donald E. Ouimet
1974 Edwin E. Smith
1975 Frank Pollard
1976 Donald W. Blair
1977 Donald L. Barnes
1978 Dr. George E. Bricks
1979 G. Edmund Wallace
1980 James A. Rogers
1981 Bernard F. Cassin
1982 Edwin Renkowicz
1983 James Huffmire
1984 David McCarthy
1985 Cele Hahn
1986 Frank Pilecki (3 months)
1987 Bruce Warsaw
1988 L. Douglas LaPlante
1989 Carol Mazza
1990 Scott Bullock
1991 Ronald C. Heywood, Jr.
1992 Cornelius Mahoney
1993 Edwin E. Smith
1994 Ronald Applbaum
1995 Asher Nesin
1996, 1997 Stephen Cignoni
1998 Walter Markowski
1999, 2000 James Gardner
2001, 2002 Fred Woodward
2003, 2004 George Koller
2005, 2006 Ali Salehi
2007, 2008 Michael Robichaud (3 months)
Joseph Young

Founders

Founders of the Greater Westfield Chamber of Commerce
August 10, 1959

Edward C. Marth
Harold M. Stevens
Edward M. Lee
George R. deLearie
Lionel C. DesRochers
Russell W. McGilpin
Donald J. Flahive
John D. O'Connor
Edwin L. Poulin
Edgar H. Whitney
Felix Marek
James D. Franks
Edward C. O'Connor
Richard E. Fuller
A. Lionel Lawrence
Russell B. Pomeroy
William F. O'Brien
Joseph Healy