Greater Westfield Chamber of Commerce

2014 Committees

Nominating Committee

Chair:Bill Harmon  
Members:Mike Coffey Anne Faunce
 Todd Brown Dawn Thomas

Business & Community Affairs Committee

2nd Tuesday of the month | Annino Draper & Moore | 75 Broad Street | 8:00 am

Chair:Dan Burack  
Members:Cal Annino Andy Banas
 Tracie Kester Michael Coffey
 Kathleen Witalisz Gary Circosta
 Rebecca Sherer  

Events Committee

1st Wednesday of the month | Air Compressor Engineering | 8:00 am

Co-Chairs:Nanci Salvidio Jeannie Miller
Members:Carla Gesek Dave Felty
 Cathy Langlois Christina Beeke
 Mark Perez Karen Webb
 Daniel Kelly Mark Morin
 Cathy Gendreau Sandra Tower
 Chuck Kelly Russ Klaubert
 Denise Begley Kim Rexford

Marketing Committee

No scheduled monthly meeting.


Alfonso Santaniello
Tina Stevens

Membership Committee

2nd Tuesday of the Month | Westfield Bank | 141 Elm Street | 3:30 pm

 Mike Coffey Bill Parks
 Julianne Krutka Peter Clark
 Anne Faunce Susan Smith

Scholarship Committee

Chair:Mike Coffey 

Ambassador Club

3rd Tuesday of the Month l  3:30 pm - 4:30 pm Committee Meeting  l  4:30 pm - 5:00 pm New Member Orientation | First Niagra Bank  l  664 College Highway  l  Southwick, MA 

Chair:Anne Faunce  
Members:Julianne Krutka Lisa VanderVliet
 Chuck Kelly Charlene Prefontaine
 Patrick Berry Susan Smith